Hanuman Chalisa

8 classes starting Nov 28

 

Classes will twice a week on Tuesday’s & Saturday’s for 4 weeks. All classes are recorded incase you miss a class you can watch it at your leisure. 6am PST / 9am EST / 3pm UK / 4pm (France/ Italy/ Spain), 8:30pm IST.

I am thrilled to offer you this 8 class course on the Hanuman Chalisa led by my beloved music teacher Ranjini Koushik from Mysore, India. 

Ranjini has over 30 years of experience in the world of Carnatic Music and has been teaching students at various levels from around the world. She came from four generations of scholars and grew up with her sisters learning classical music and chanting. 

She is proficient in teaching Carnatic Classical, Bhakti Shlokas, Bhajans and Nama Sankeertanas. The Hanuman Chalisa ~  40 stanzas in praise of Hanuman. An expression of his love through self-service. 

Hanuman is known as Rama’s great devotee and one of the central characters in the well known epic, the Ramayana. He is the embodiment of strength, courage, wisdom, faith, surrender, and devotion and that whoever chants to him will carry these traits. 

Chanting of Hanuman Chalisa regularly purifies both the body and mind, nurtures inner strength and courage, wards of negativity and arguments, promotes harmony and is incredibly uplifting.  


79 usd for all 8 classes. 🙏🏽💖

To register email [email protected] 🕊

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *