Āditya Hṛdayam

January 17 - February 6

Aditya Hridaya Stotram is a hymn in praise of the Sun God said to grant good health and an obstacle-free life with the continual recitation of this Stotra.
The story has it that the Aditya Hridaya was first recited during a battle between Ravana and Rama. The great Cosmic Sage Agastya dictated this Stotra of the Sun God to Sri Rama to ensure victory to him on the battlefield because whatever approach Rama took to kill Ravana it was impossible as Ravana was a MahaBrahmana. So in assistance, Sage Agastya revealed the esoteric secret lore of the Vedic Aryans. By teaching Rama this stotram, Rama was able to defeat Ravana.
Sage Agastya stated that success is assured for all those who recite this Sloka thrice a day.

The Aditya Hrudya forms part of the yuddha Kanda of Ramayana by Sage Valmiki written around twenty thousand years ago.
The 8 classes will be led by Dr. Vigneswar Bhat of Mysore, India

Join us for this indepth learning using a holistic apporach; Chanting, Explanation & Implementation of the powerful Aditya Hridhaya. January 17-February (Sunday, Monday, Tuesday)

January
17, 18 (mon / tues)
23, 24, 25 (sun, mon, tues)
30, 31 (sun/ mon)
February 6 (Sunday)
6am PST / 3pm CET / 7:30pm IST

Price (USD): $175.00
Aditya-Hridaya-Stotram